The Making of Neo Batavia (Part 1)


Hey gangs! We want to give you a look into the making of Neo Batavia, and share a small message. Plus, we couldn’t have done this without the support and love from our cast, amazing and dedicated crew members, and to every one of you who continues to cheer us on every week!

AVAILABLE SUBTITLES IN ENGLISH AND INDONESIAN! Turn on CC!

PRODUCED BY

Rubamera Creative Lab (https://www.instagram.com/welcomeweirdos/)

IN COLLABORATION WITH

Tim2One Production (https://www.instagram.com/tim2oneproduction/)

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Chandra Liow (https://www.instagram.com/chandraliow)

CASTS

Heru, played by Gusty Pratama (https://www.instagram.com/gustypratama/)

Jason, played by Kichiro Tjiptawidjaja (https://www.instagram.com/tjiptawidjaja/)

Rubi, played by Regina Natalia (https://www.instagram.com/reginatalia/)

Dudit, played by Alver Firmaz (https://www.instagram.com/ver_tama/)

Dinar, played by Nadya Maudy (https://www.instagram.com/nadyamaudy/)

GUESTS
Chandra Liow
Tommy Limmm (https://www.instagram.com/tommylimmm)
Rizal Iwan (https://www.instagram.com/rizaliwan)
Kevin Ryan (https://www.instagram.com/kevinkulala)
Nissy Meinard (https://www.instagram.com/nissymeinard)
Yunike Fransisca (https://www.instagram.com/yunikeyu)
Raymond Zamrudi (https://www.instagram.com/raymondzamrudi)
Famisa Yusuf El Fajri ((https://www.instagram.com/famisayusuf)
Anastasia Febri (https://www.instagram.com/anastasiafebri)
Farabella ((https://www.instagram.com/virbellaaa)

CAMERA PERSON

Jessica Nevina (https://www.instagram.com/jessicanevina)
Gabriella Henlianto (https://www.instagram.com/gebotgeboy/)
Reksa Fajar (https://www.instagram.com/hairlessmonkey/)
Hansen Adrian Djantin (https://www.instagram.com/hansen.a.d/)
Benediktus Eduard (https://www.instagram.com/dbenediktus/)

EDITOR

Rein Maychaelson (https://www.instagram.com/reinmaychaelson)

SUBTITLER

Jessica Nevina

DIRECTOR

Rein Maychaelson

PRODUCER

Clara Vipassana Gosal (https://instagram.com/claravipassana)

CO-PRODUCER

Jessica Nevina

SCREENPLAY

Rein Maychaelson
Fai Tirtha (https://www.instagram.com/faitirtha/)
Michelle Tjioe (https://www.instagram.com/celemicele/)
Skolastika Lupitawina (https://www.instagram.com/tikalupit/)

UNIT PRODUCTION MANAGER

Xena Levina (https://www.instagram.com/xenavina/)

1st ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Erlangga Radhikza (https://www.instagram.com/radhikza/)

2nd ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Clara Vipassana
Cynthia Hana (https://www.instagram.com/cynthiahana/)

LINE PRODUCER

Modesta Aulin (https://www.instagram.com/modesta.aulin/)

LOCATION MANAGER

Alvin Adimulia (https://www.instagram.com/alvinadimulia/)

PRODUCTION SECRETARY

Xena Levina

TALENT COORDINATOR

Modesta Aulin (https://www.instagram.com/modesta.aulin/)

LOGISTICS CREW

Jason F. Hadinata (https://www.instagram.com/jasonfh/)
Nyoman Gde Anila (https://www.instagram.com/nyomangdeanila/)
Leander Irvan (https://www.instagram.com/irvank95/)
Rizki Guntari (https://www.instagram.com/rizkiigs/)
Jane Morla
Alvin Adimulia

PRODUCTION DESIGNER

Rein Maychaelson

ART CREW

Bagas Muhammed (https://www.instagram.com/bagasmhhhmd/)
Gisela Levy (https://www.instagram.com/zombielevy/)

SET BUILDER
Iswari

MINIATURE
Famisa Yusuf El Fajri

WARDROBE COORDINATOR

Allfrida Deviyantie (https://www.instagram.com/allfrida/)

ASSISTANT WARDROBE

Eirene Hasian (https://www.instagram.com/eirenehasian/)
Friska Azelina (https://www.instagram.com/friskazel/)
Chingtya Apriliyanti (https://www.instagram.com/chingtyalim/

MAKE UP COORDINATOR

Vania Thufaila (https://www.instagram.com/vaniathufaila/)

ASSISTANT MAKE UP

Gladys Fahrezi Sulistiyono

HAIRSTYLIST

Gladys Fahrezi Sulistiyono (https://www.instagram.com/gladystiono/)

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

Winggus Taslim (https://www.instagram.com/winggus92/)

1ST ASSISTANT CAMERAMAN

Kevin Prawira (https://www.instagram.com/kevinprawira_/)

2ND ASSISTANT CAMERAMAN

Jovian Pangestu (https://www.instagram.com/jovianpangestu/)

GAFFER

Galih Wicaksono (https://www.instagram.com/galihwtjk/)

ASSISTANT GAFFER

Achmad Panji (https://www.instagram.com/achmadpanji/)

CLAPPER

Jovian Pangestu

MARKETING MANAGER

Jessica Nevina

MARKETING & PROMOTION CREW

Gabriella Henlianto
Reksa Fajar
Hansen Adrian Djantin
Benediktus Eduard
Debora Deatirza (https://www.instagram.com/deartro/)
Rafael Ricky (https://www.instagram.com/rrg98/)