NEO BATAVIA #11: BLACK CAMPAIGN


Neo Batavia tayang setiap Jumat, 19.00 WIB!
Jangan lupa subscribe supaya gak ketinggalan keseruan gang Neo Batavia!

AVAILABLE English and Indonesian subtitles!

PRODUCED BY

Rubamera Creative Lab (https://www.instagram.com/welcomeweirdos/)

IN COLLABORATION WITH

Tim2One Production (https://www.instagram.com/tim2oneproduction/)

CASTS
(In order of appearance)

Rubi, played by Regina Natalia (https://www.instagram.com/reginatalia/)

Dinar, played by Nadya Maudy (https://www.instagram.com/nadyamaudy/)

Dudit, played by Alver Firmaz (https://www.instagram.com/ver_tama/)

Heru, played by Gusty Pratama (https://www.instagram.com/gustypratama/)

CAMEOS & EXTRAS

Students, played by:
Modesta Aulin
Clara Vipassana
Alvin Adimulia
Eirene Hasian
Angela Wiselyn (http://www.instagram.com/angelawiselyn/)

Cafe Customers, played by:
Jason F. Hadinata
Dandy Fauzan
Hansen Adrian Djantin
Cynthia Hana

Bule’s Diner Customers, played by:
Bima Satyawan (http://www.instagram.com/bimaindo/)
Bagas Muhammed

Anto’s Supporter (Hate Poster), played by Gisela Levy

Bule’s Diner Waitress, played by Gabriella Henlianto

SPECIAL THANKS TO:

Social Vibes Bar & Grill

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Chandra Liow (https://www.instagram.com/chandraliow/)

DIRECTOR

Rein Maychaelson (https://www.instagram.com/reinmaychaelson/)

PRODUCER

Clara Vipassana (https://www.instagram.com/claravipassana/)

CO-PRODUCER

Jessica Nevina (https://www.instagram.com/jessicanevina/)

SCREENPLAY
Rein Maychaelson
Michelle Tjioe (https://www.instagram.com/celemicele/)
Fai Tirtha (https://www.instagram.com/faitirtha/)
Skolastika Lupitawina (https://www.instagram.com/tikalupit/)

UNIT PRODUCTION MANAGER

Xena Levina (https://www.instagram.com/xenavina/)

1st ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Erlangga Radhikza (https://www.instagram.com/radhikza/)

2nd ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Clara Vipassana
Cynthia Hana (https://www.instagram.com/cynthiahana/)

LINE PRODUCER

Modesta Aulin (https://www.instagram.com/modesta.aulin/)

LOCATION MANAGER

Alvin Adimulia (https://www.instagram.com/alvinadimulia/)

PRODUCTION SECRETARY

Xena Levina

TALENT COORDINATOR

Modesta Aulin (https://www.instagram.com/modesta.aulin/)

LOGISTICS CREW

Jason F. Hadinata (https://www.instagram.com/jasonfh/)
Nyoman Gde Anila (https://www.instagram.com/nyomangdeanila/)
Leander Irvan (https://www.instagram.com/irvank95/)
Rizki Guntari (https://www.instagram.com/rizkiigs/)
Jane Morla
Alvin Adimulia

PRODUCTION DESIGNER

Rein Maychaelson

ART DIRECTOR

Hakim M. Irsyad (https://www.instagram.com/hakim_mi30/)

ART CREW

Dheviana Benawar (https://www.instagram.com/dhevianabenawar/)
Diera Samat (https://www.instagram.com/diera.samat/)
Michael Laitly (https://www.instagram.com/michaellaitly/)
Daniel Yuono (https://www.instagram.com/danieldeye/)
Bagas Muhammed (https://www.instagram.com/bagasmhhhmd/)
Gisela Levy (https://www.instagram.com/zombielevy/)
Jovanka Yehova (https://www.instagram.com/jopank16/)

SET BUILDER

Iswari

WARDROBE COORDINATOR

Allfrida Deviyantie (https://www.instagram.com/allfrida/)

ASSISTANT WARDROBE

Eirene Hasian (https://www.instagram.com/eirenehasian/)
Friska Azelina (https://www.instagram.com/friskazel/)
Chingtya Apriliyanti (https://www.instagram.com/chingtyalim/

MAKE UP COORDINATOR

Vania Thufaila (https://www.instagram.com/vaniathufaila/)

ASSISTANT MAKE UP

Anadya Ayesha (https://www.instagram.com/anadyaaa/)
Gladys Fahrezi Sulistiyono

HAIRSTYLIST

Gladys Fahrezi Sulistiyono (https://www.instagram.com/gladystiono/)

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

Winggus Taslim (https://www.instagram.com/winggus92/)

1ST ASSISTANT CAMERAMAN

Kevin Prawira (https://www.instagram.com/kevinprawira_/)

2ND ASSISTANT CAMERAMAN

Jovian Pangestu (https://www.instagram.com/jovianpangestu/)

GAFFER

Galih Wicaksono (https://www.instagram.com/galihwtjk/)

ASSISTANT GAFFER

Achmad Panji (https://www.instagram.com/achmadpanji/)

CLAPPER

Jovian Pangestu

LOADER

Clara Vipassana

SOUND RECORDIST

Leo Erwando (https://www.instagram.com/leoerwando/)

BOOM OPERATOR

Martin Handi Tio (https://www.instagram.com/martinhanditio/)

Dandy Fauzan (https://www.instagram.com/dandyfauzan/)

SOUND MIX

Martin Handi Tio

MUSIC PRODUCER

Dave Natanael (https://www.instagram.com/davenatanael/)

EDITOR

Rein Maychaelson

COLOR GRADING

Rein Maychaelson

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Rein Maychaelson
Clara Vipassana

SUBTITLER

Clara Vipassana

MARKETING MANAGER

Jessica Nevina

MARKETING & PROMOTION CREW

Gabriella Henlianto (https://www.instagram.com/gebotgeboy/)
Reksa Fajar (https://www.instagram.com/hairlessmonkey/)
Hansen Adrian Djantin (https://www.instagram.com/hansen.a.d/)
Benediktus Eduard (https://www.instagram.com/dbenediktus/)
Debora Deatirza (https://www.instagram.com/deartro/)
Rafael Ricky (https://www.instagram.com/rrg98/)