Tag: unknown

Qualcomm Phone QCN Backup And Restore

Qualcomm Phone QCN Backup And Restore

Dear Subscribers…!! in this Tutorial i’ll show you how to backup and restore QCN Fro Qualcomm phones. QCN Backup for fix these problems imei null fix | unknown Baseband Fix | Network Fix | no Service Fix And all other problem fix with QCN backu 1st read qcn from working phone and then restore this…

How To Read &Write QCN File by Miracle Box | Unknown Baseband Repair Solution | Qualcomm Diag Mode

How To Read &Write  QCN File by Miracle Box | Unknown Baseband Repair Solution | Qualcomm Diag Mode

New Batch Open – 5 Dec 2017 INDIA BEST MOBILE HARDWARE BUY BOOK LINK – https://www.educreation.in/store/advance-mobile-chip-level-repairing-sikhe-devratn-agrawal.html All Qualcomm CPU Flash File Read | M|LFY|Oppo|Vivo| QC Flash File Read-Save by Miracle Box 2.65 ” https://youtu.be/-l-1MNN-uKc HOW TO | MIRACLE BOX REGISTER | UPDATE | MIRACLE BOX 2.65 V |MIRACLE FUNCTION WORK |COMPLETE GUIDE ” https://youtu.be/gSqhES5mW5g MIRACLE…

LONG NIGHTS [ Chillwave – Synthwave – Retrowave Mix ]

LONG NIGHTS [ Chillwave – Synthwave – Retrowave  Mix ]

Have a good night. Tracklist: 0:00 hello meteor – Breeze Bay https://soundcloud.com/hellometeor/breeze-bay?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 5:00 hello meteor – Paradise Depth https://soundcloud.com/hellometeor/paradise-depth?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 7:46 HOME – Intro https://soundcloud.com/home-2001/intro?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 10:49 L.D.C.N – Looking Back Once More https://soundcloud.com/ldcnmusic/looking-back-once-more?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 15:05 Aljosha Konstanty – Discovery https://soundcloud.com/aljoshakonstanty/discovery?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 18:30 Lucy in Disguise – In The Shadows https://soundcloud.com/lucy-in-disguise-1/in-the-shadows-1/s-RWibC?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 24:49 Emil Rottmayer- MEGA https://soundcloud.com/emil-rottmayer/mega?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 30:58 De Lorra/Augustus…

David Guetta – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) ft. Sia (Official Video)

David Guetta – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) ft. Sia (Official Video)

From the album Nothing But The Beat Ultimate – Download on iTunes here: http://smarturl.it/NBTBiTunes?IQid=vevo Featuring Sia, Ne-Yo, Akon, Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida, Will.I.Am, Jessie J, Usher & many more. Download the TuneMoji® App for iPhone & send FREE music GIFs: http://bit.ly/TuneMoji1TuCWWR SHE WOLF (FALLING TO PIECES) (FEAT SIA) (David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia Furler, Chris…